Contact the Student Council

Location: Room 105 Atkinson
Email:  ncc@yorku.ca

Name Position Email Address
Cristian Kuyten-Thomas President president@newcollegecouncil.com
Harsh Verma Vice President Finance finance@newcollegecouncil.com
Haya Alsayegh Vice President Operations operations@newcollegecouncil.com
Kristy Chui Vice President Academics academics@newcollegecouncil.com
Matthew Borges Vice President Athletics athletics@newcollegecouncil.com
Alexa Salagubang Vice President Promotions publicrelations@newcollegecouncil.com
Jaskarn Duhra Vice President Social social@newcollegecouncil.com
Shrey Rao New Beat Editor - Newsletter ncnews@yorku.ca
Noam Turecki Chief Returning Officer cro@newcollegecouncil.com
vacant Social O-Chair frosh@newcollegecouncil.com
Maya James-Kumaresan Social O-Chair frosh@newcollegecouncil.com
Hussam Khan Director, Athletics Not Applicable
Jr. Dotimas Director, Social Not Applicable
Kireeti Vejandla Director, Promotions Not Applicable
Iboro-Obong Ekefre YFS Director Not Applicable
Jon Nagassar Chair chair@newcollegecouncil.com
Alexandre Carreira Secretary Not Applicable

The Loft: 107 Atkinson. The Loft is a lounge where New College students can socialize, play games, relax or meet friends.

Study Room: 002 Atkinson. Individuals or groups can study there Monday through Thursday from 10:00 AM until 6:00 PM; 10:00AM until 5:00PM on Fridays.
(CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO CONSTRUCTION)